NFS 8: Список музыкальных композиций

The Bronx - Notice of Eviction (The Bronx)

Fluke - Switch/Twitch (Puppy)

Snoop Dogg ft. The Doors - Riders on the Storm (Fredwreck Remix) (NFS Underground Exclusive)

Spiderbait - Black Betty (Black Betty)

Capone - I Need Speed (NFS Underground Exclusive)

Chingy - I Do (PowerBallin)

Sly Boogy - That'z My Name (Mistaken Identity)

Xzibit - LAX (Weapons of Mass Destruction)

Terror Squad - Lean Back (True Story)

Christopher Lawrence - Rush Hour (All or Nothing)

Felix Da Housecat - Rocket Ride (Soulwax Remix) (Devin Dazzle & the Neon Fever)

Sin - Hard EBM (Errare Digital EST)

FREELAND - Mindkiller (Jagz Kooner Remix) (Now & Them)

Paul Van Dyk - Nothing But You (Cirrus Remix) (Reflections)

Sonic Animation - E-Ville (Reality By Deception)

Killing Joke - The Death & The Resurrection Show (Killing Joke)

Rise Against - Give it All (Siren Song of the Counter Culture)

Killradio - Scavenger (Raised on Whipped Cream)

Ministry - No W (Houses of the Mote)

Queens of the Stone Age - In My Head (Lullabies to Paralyze)

Mudwayne - Determined

Septembre - I Am Weightless (Rule 3: Conceal Your Intentions)

Helmet - Crashing Foreign Cars (Size Matters)

Cirrus - Back on a Mission (Back on a Mission)

Skindred - Nobody (Babylon)

Snapcase - Skeptic (Bring Flashes)

Unwritten Law - The Celebration Song (The Way)


Войдите  или  зарегистрируйтесь  для добавления комментария.